1876 Tokyo Igakko transferred to Hongo, the present location of the University □1877 Established as Tokyo Daigaku consisting of four departments: Law, Science, Literature and Medicine incorporating three institutions; Shoheiko (Japanese and Chinese Literature), Yogakusho (Occidental Studies) and Shutosho (Vaccinations), which date back to 1789, 1855, and 1860, respectively 1886 The name of Tokyo Daigaku (Tokyo University) changed to Teikoku Daigaku (Imperial University) Absorbed Kobu Daigakko (Engineering College), resulting in five departments 1890 Established Tokyo Noring Gakko (Agriculture and Dendrology College), resulting in six colleges ☐ 1897 The name changed to Tokyo Teikoku Daigaku (Tokyo Imperial University) to distinguish it from the □1919 Colleges became known as Faculties by virtue of Imperial Ordinan pr 携帯用壁紙ダウシロー☆n faculties□1921 Aeronautical

University Hospital, Branch Hospital, Marine Biolo

Institute of Social Science established: Institute of Journalism opened ☐ 1950 mprising five divisions inaugurated (continued until March 1963) Institute comprise eight divisions 

1965 Graduate School reorganized to comprise ten divisions P1966 University Museum, Computer Centre and Health Centre established □1967 Cryogenic Centre established .The name of Institute for Infectious Disease changed to the Institute of Medical Science □1970 Radioisotope Center established □ 1972 Research Center for Nuclear Science and Technology, and Educational Computer Centre established ☐ 1975 Environmental Science Center established ☐ 1981 Institute of Space and Aeronautical Science transferred Institute of Interdisciplinary Research established⊡1983 Laboratory of Molecular Genetics established The name of Research Center for Library and Information Science

を手に取って頂きありがとうございます。 本郷キャンパスを訪問された方々が、この マップと携帯電話だけでResその場では味わ うことのできないさらに奥深いキャンパス の魅力を感じて頂ける様に工夫しておりま iすstabとうぞお時間の許す限り。nd ギャッンパマ

◎ の度は「モバイル・サビ・・・マップ本郷」・

Affairs Department (Research Management and International Affairs Department established, and General Affairs Department's Japanese name changed) 1997 Institute for Nuclear Study abolished (and changed to High Energy Accelerator Research Organization, a facility open to all scholars in Japan) .The process of placing emphasis on graduate school completed 1998 Graduate School of Frontier Sciences established Komaba Open Laboratory established Center for Spatial Information Science established ☐ 1999 Research Center for Advanced Economic Engineering established .High Temperature Plasma Center established .The name of Educationa ntモバドルitiatjeビ Inマryaiが研究会s established .Graduate School of siplinary Information Studies established standing Education established Institute 表 Cos於果既R Solid State Physics moved to the Kashiwa C酒井智浩00田澤直幹spital into the University Hospital, Graduate School 高橋花、武田真樹、 established Institute of Industrial Science pcompleted□2002 School of Nursing and 声澤誠÷郎w中里區道 Emeritus Masatoshi Koshiba won the 2002 Nob n発行blisモバイルCharprは Thマンツで研究会kyo was enactedロ 2004 Alli National Universities transformed into National University of Tokyo was incorporated. Graduate Sci. 3 58414 F6232 ablished 協力の何ずビグーション研究会の東京大学広報課nd became a Interdisciplinary Information Studies) Research Center 2005年8月

Engineering abolished (and became a part of the Research Center for Advanced

Science and Technology) .Research Center for Advanced Science and Technology

changed into an Institution attached to the University.

本郷キャンパス 周辺マップ

http://naviseal.naviken.ip/

東大・本郷キャンパスの周辺をご紹介します! 下の「ナビシール」からアクセスすると、そ れぞれの地区周辺の地図やお店情報、交通情 報などがわかります。(機種によって異なります。) 携帯片手に、まち歩きなんていかが?





丸の内線・南北線

「後楽園」駅

大江戸線·三田線

「春日」駅

東大前 南北線 「東大前」駅



根津 千代田線 「根津」駅 根津神計周辺

本郷

丸の内線

大江戸線

「本郷三丁目」駅



上野 JR「上野」駅 上野公園周辺



千代田線 「湯島」駅 湯島天神周辺



